JavaScript Menus and DHTML Menus Powered by Milonic
 
ABOUT US > Staff
 

Find Us On Facebook Pick Click Give

Staff


Contact Information
Michael Miller,
Executive Director
mmiller@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3111
Cloudy Rockwell,
Director, Finance and Administration
crockwell@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3105
Karla Jutzi,
Director, Development
kjutzi@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3112
Jason Lessard,
Director, Operations
jlessard@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3108
Kathleen VanVoorhis,
Director of Food Programs
kvoorhis@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3109
Anthony Alosio,
Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Shawyn Callahan,
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
scallahan@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3101
David Cornwall,
Shipping Manager
dcornwall@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3190
Jim Dore,
Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Rusty DuMont,
Warehouse Lead
Cara Durr,
Senior Manager of Public Engagement
cdurr@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3113
Informational Mailbox info@foodbankofalaska.org
Kelly Fehrman Royce,
Confidential Assistant
kroyce@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3117
Freedom Kelley,
Warehouse Manager
fkelley@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3190
Sarra Khlifi,
Alaska Food Coalition Manager
afc@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3103
Aundria McDaniel,
Food Resource Manager
amcdaniel@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3115
Sandra Mitchell,
CSFP and MFP Program Manager
smitchell@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3104
Mari Mukai,
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
snap@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3119
Christy O'Brien,
Volunteer Coordinator
cobrien@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3116
Dynasti Otis,
Child Nutrition Manager
dotis@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3107
Mark Redmon, Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Sue Sheard,
Annual Giving Manager
ssheard@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3114
Brian Shimek,
SNAP Outreach Specialist
bshimek@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3122
Samantha Sink,
Stewardship Coordinator
ssink@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3121
Leebo Piliati,
Driver / Warehouse Assistant
VACANT,
Program Assistant
222.3100
Melissa Webber,
Communications Vista
mwebber@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3102
Kris Wolf,
Warehouse Assistant
Warehouse Mailbox warehouse@foodbankofalaska.org