JavaScript Menus and DHTML Menus Powered by Milonic
ABOUT US > Staff

Find Us On Facebook Pick Click Give


Contact Information
Michael Miller,
Executive Director 222.3111
Cloudy Rockwell,
Director, Finance and Administration 222.3105
Karla Jutzi,
Director, Development 222.3112
Jason Lessard,
Director, Operations 222.3108
Kathleen VanVoorhis,
Director of Food Programs 222.3109
Shawyn Callahan,
Bookkeeper / Office Manager 222.3101
David Cornwall,
Shipping Manager 222.3190
Jim Dore,
Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Rusty DuMont,
Warehouse Lead
Cara Durr,
Senior Manager of Public Engagement 222.3113
Informational Mailbox
Kelly Fehrman Royce,
Confidential Assistant 222.3117
Freedom Kelley,
Warehouse Manager 222.3190
Sarra Khlifi,
Alaska Food Coalition Manager 222.3103
Aundria McDaniel,
Food Resource Manager 222.3115
Sandra Mitchell,
CSFP and MFP Program Manager 222.3104
Mari Mukai,
SNAP Outreach Coordinator 222.3119
Christy O'Brien,
Volunteer Coordinator 222.3116
Dynasti Otis,
Child Nutrition Manager 222.3107
Mark Redmon, Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Sue Sheard,
Annual Giving Manager 222.3114
Brian Shimek,
SNAP Outreach Specialist 222.3122
Samantha Sink,
Stewardship Coordinator 222.3121
Leebo Piliati,
Driver / Warehouse Assistant
Program Assistant
Melissa Webber,
Communications Vista 222.3102
Kris Wolf,
Warehouse Assistant
Warehouse Mailbox