JavaScript Menus and DHTML Menus Powered by Milonic
 
ABOUT US > Staff
 

Find Us On Facebook Pick Click Give

Staff


Contact Information
Michael Miller,
Executive Director
mmiller@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3111
Cloudy Rockwell,
Director, Finance and Administration
crockwell@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3105
Karla Jutzi,
Director, Development
kjutzi@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3112
Jason Lessard,
Director, Operations
jlessard@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3108
Mary Sullivan,
Director, Department of Advocacy and Agency Relations
msullivan@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3113
Anthony Alosio,
Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Sharmon Bremond,
Food Resource Manager
sbremond@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3115
Lecon Chuitt,
Facilities and Equipment Supervisor
lchuitt@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3150
David Cornwall,
Warehouse Manager
dcornwall@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3190
Jim Dore,
Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Rusty DuMont,
Warehouse Lead
Cara Durr,
Alaska Food Coalition Manager
afc@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3103
Informational Mailbox info@foodbankofalaska.org
Claudia Hineline-Griffith,
Confidential Assistant
cgriffith@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3117
Sandra Mitchell,
CSFP and MFP Program Manager
smitchell@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3104
Mari Mukai,
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
snap@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3119
Christy O'Brien,
Volunteer Coordinator
cobrien@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3116
Dynasti Otis,
Child Nutrition Manager
dotis@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3107
Mark Redmon, Driver and Warehouse Assistant
Mike Ivy, Warehouse Assistant
Sue Sheard,
Annual Giving Manager
ssheard@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3114
Kris Solberg,
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
ksolberg@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3101
Leebo Piliati,
Driver / Warehouse Assistant
Kathleen VanVoorhis,
Manager of Food Programs and Agency Relations
kvoorhis@foodbankofalaska.org 222.3109
Warehouse Mailbox warehouse@foodbankofalaska.org